Wednesday, July 30

Wardrobe Must Have: The Retro Watch

Wednesday, July 30

Tuesday, July 29

Croissant: Pantone® Spring Fashion Color 2008

Tuesday, July 29

Saturday, July 26

Etsy Pick of the Week: Triple Metal Disc Necklace

Saturday, July 26

Friday, July 25

The Return of the Loafer: more than a comfortable shoe

Friday, July 25

Wednesday, July 23

Going round from season to season

Wednesday, July 23

Saturday, July 19

Wardrobe Must Have: The Little Pocketed Dress

Saturday, July 19

Thursday, July 17

The Comfort Clutch

Thursday, July 17

Tuesday, July 15

Pre-fall must have: The Twisted Top

Tuesday, July 15

Saturday, July 12

Etsy Pick of the Week: The Upside Down Earrings

Saturday, July 12

Wednesday, July 9

Fall Preview: The Silk Blouse

Wednesday, July 9

Tuesday, July 8

Wardrobe Must Have: The Beaded Handbag

Tuesday, July 8

Saturday, July 5

The Denim Shirt Dress

Saturday, July 5

Thursday, July 3

Pick your favorite: Black and White Block Dress

Thursday, July 3

Wednesday, July 2

The All-in-One Sandal

Wednesday, July 2

Tuesday, July 1

Fall Preview: The Ruched Coat

Tuesday, July 1
Follow on Instagram

Search This Blog